configure: Add -D_CRT_NONSTDC_NO_WARNINGS when building with msvc
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit567ca142952c5be57e52c149c815dfe5d6ac6d41
treea0133e642c216f8b47d00adb4a2752d166f5a574
parent8edaf625f3c38c695c33745822182e94e17d6e1b
configure: Add -D_CRT_NONSTDC_NO_WARNINGS when building with msvc

This silences warnings like this one:
libavformat/file.c(62) : warning C4996: 'read': The POSIX name for this
item is deprecated. Instead, use the ISO C++ conformant name: _read.
See online help for details.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure