lavu/opt: support NULL and special "none" values for size and pixel format options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:55:49 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit5666a1b270ffffb2f7d5485b9176758cab399df5
treec60e4ea27c1b0ea8e3aa5475b81c9ac46835d8b9
parentb21b5b04cca0633bd88db972ff1187ab7825b667
lavu/opt: support NULL and special "none" values for size and pixel format options

Allow to specify NULL values explicitly, thus overriding the default
values set in the context.
libavutil/opt.c
libavutil/version.h