avcodec/ccaption_dec: handle error from ass_sub api
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:42:13 +0000 (20:12 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 04:51:17 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit5647286e677839dd736c00d8f80514376c4cc9e3
tree7194f611ece7fd9a52d5cd9b556d9659c92943fa
parentbf30161a8db1c30583db0e57bbe978417a9eb301
avcodec/ccaption_dec: handle error from ass_sub api

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c