libavcodec: Clarify the documentation of the internal codec capability flags
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:47:50 +0000 (20:47 +0300)
commit5637ff01218a44fcc1fff9b4382a15a6470abcc9
treec5cb7a4d129ba58c8d119f4880c1f9d2bce2cd30
parent31048d48b0410b9cfb6023054d81e627d01be342
libavcodec: Clarify the documentation of the internal codec capability flags

The previous documentation was very vague and almost misleading.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/internal.h