libavformat/mxfenc: add missing dnxhr mxfcontainer essence ULs
authorJason Stevens <jay@wizardofthenet.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:26:31 +0000 (06:26 -0700)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:17:54 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit5632044939910de1ededcd897777bde00cd32ecc
treedb6acfa6c34d2b3ddcf71a2ff3dff04711581b0c
parent69f1853a2831addd662041ceb2d90df355b0e60a
libavformat/mxfenc: add missing dnxhr mxfcontainer essence ULs

Add missing dnxhr mxf container essence ULs to the mxf encoder.

This fixes dnxhr mxf files being quarantined by Avid Media Composer.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stevens <jay@wizardofthenet.com>
Reviewed-by: Baptiste Coudurier
libavformat/mxfenc.c