Remove unnecessary AVFrame pointer casts.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 07:51:20 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 22:11:10 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit562b6c744abdde4e673038fcb0c126a4aadfa6c7
treeb4298ea102140993cfc2ebaad2dbee91f7f56a0c
parent2f4b476e04160dad9472a61db2dd575471f39812
Remove unnecessary AVFrame pointer casts.
28 files changed:
libavcodec/a64multienc.c
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/bmp.c
libavcodec/bmpenc.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/gif.c
libavcodec/indeo2.c
libavcodec/jpeglsenc.c
libavcodec/loco.c
libavcodec/mdec.c
libavcodec/pamenc.c
libavcodec/pnm.c
libavcodec/pnmdec.c
libavcodec/pnmenc.c
libavcodec/qdrw.c
libavcodec/qpeg.c
libavcodec/rawdec.c
libavcodec/rawenc.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/targa.c
libavcodec/tiff.c
libavcodec/tiffenc.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/ulti.c
libavcodec/vcr1.c
libavcodec/wnv1.c
libavcodec/xl.c
libavcodec/zmbvenc.c