Check for out of bound reads in vmd_decode() of vmd video decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:08:49 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:25:10 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit55efeba2b554f8f2ea134d3d82d01062e0343828
tree3989285313c164e7940c0ac7cb67c8b4cfe4bf83
parent08657a2a8a5f7dc420c41ffe0e1c7eb4878741fb
Check for out of bound reads in vmd_decode() of vmd video decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit e07377e7366d038d6f28792c46745463a0542650)
libavcodec/vmdav.c