Merge commit 'e2ad0b66fa273c5c823978e8f601f2c0d9ee42f8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 03:56:32 +0000 (04:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:07:25 +0000 (05:07 +0100)
commit55dc253c24f2160ede1db4f04cfe0692b0b80d05
tree8efda157c2be25699896113158afe0dfbdb5ff50
parentcc18ea8de05820a6c96f4d8afb8f3ce0e38c7793
parente2ad0b66fa273c5c823978e8f601f2c0d9ee42f8
Merge commit 'e2ad0b66fa273c5c823978e8f601f2c0d9ee42f8'

* commit 'e2ad0b66fa273c5c823978e8f601f2c0d9ee42f8':
  imgutils: create misc functions for dealing with buffers

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/avpicture.c
libavutil/imgutils.c
libavutil/imgutils.h
libavutil/version.h

See: e6674e46ecdd7aaa93d7f7d818eb1c8224b35eae
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/imgutils.c
libavutil/imgutils.h
libavutil/version.h