avcodec/aacdec: Skip processing channel elements which have not been present
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 03:25:12 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:41:13 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit55d592f7d9847a22b594ebe413508d1f77a13ed6
treee086b2521f0488a825205f5edd940491d589d0bc
parentf9fa560597cf5e3e637d0f8e9bfd02cd0b91634c
avcodec/aacdec: Skip processing channel elements which have not been present

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aac.h
libavcodec/aacdec.c