lavf/assenc: handle extra sections after Events
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:31:22 +0000 (05:31 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit55a1d75bf7855d147f420eba36e452ae401f78cb
tree09fd5c56713a8a61744766638397778df3ed08e2
parente224aa41917454e7b5c23d9f2541425743ce595a
lavf/assenc: handle extra sections after Events

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/assenc.c