vdpau: add mapping for H.264 Constrained Baseline profile and fallback
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit559fa0d41b5cf8f7e1ba89d1ac70e74712eb2816
tree43914f7e57e25e6e785690bec737fbafd8062f8b
parent8502c1e9ff9c1dbb6e467630c048d098f4064021
vdpau: add mapping for H.264 Constrained Baseline profile and fallback

Old VDPAU drivers do not support this newly defined profile, so falling
back to Main profile is necessary for backward binary compatibility.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/vdpau.c
libavcodec/vdpau_h264.c