avio: make URLProtocol internal.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:01:17 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:59:26 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit5593f031489f54ad184dd2d2744e31006c8627a5
treee96ae18210a8c91895168e4fbd3a1783e98af440
parentc486dade95ba529151391a7879538c9d4787752b
avio: make URLProtocol internal.
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/url.h