Merge commit 'b9589f5a770ec2357ab7920a5fabe8510b8601f9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 09:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 09:23:24 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit558784f113f1436a48f34db2612c3b6460e6c734
tree2b0ed3468b3a15e232f71697a46bb758161b6f85
parent4427fe7e4bf652856e4ee4101fae3c361fc8637f
parentb9589f5a770ec2357ab7920a5fabe8510b8601f9
Merge commit 'b9589f5a770ec2357ab7920a5fabe8510b8601f9'

* commit 'b9589f5a770ec2357ab7920a5fabe8510b8601f9':
  lavc: add error checking to apply_param_change.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c