rtpdec_qdm2: Don't try to parse data packet if no configuration is received
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 May 2011 19:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 May 2011 21:20:59 +0000 (00:20 +0300)
commit552a99957f7c6f6ed13795caee7ab7b9deb5d76e
treedb7e761dfd93c98dd4511c8971c01bbf29238659
parent4d7a4215748e8dc3740dfe6be4070ce055df6023
rtpdec_qdm2: Don't try to parse data packet if no configuration is received

The later parsing of payload data depends on the configuration
being present. If it hasn't been configured properly yet,
parsing a data packet may lead to a crash.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_qdm2.c