MAINTAINERS: add myself to qsv section
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 22:57:27 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit550372d0c436b6edad1e0265488d0c38a414855c
tree83319ec74c4a9597bdf67b04e993de5d746e15d7
parentf2abd36b3863188894fd21964c662b6c17268bfb
MAINTAINERS: add myself to qsv section

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
MAINTAINERS