flvdec: Check avpriv_mpeg4audio_get_config() return
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 02:39:22 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 03:54:26 +0000 (04:54 +0100)
commit5500e65342a2afc5caa8fe38496aa1a3b1f28cbc
treeddf37cd4128cd674b3084bd860fc00d71d161145
parentb6ffceefb5f47843a87e8f71285206c00a39bb56
flvdec: Check avpriv_mpeg4audio_get_config() return

value before using its output.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvdec.c