fate: add cine demux test
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 04:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:50:02 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit54df8b4feaf43c0c65e3e8bf541897e0abba3549
tree0c1da8ad718952aa85f408f9bec2f2926315c1fa
parentae4b11df0d9edfdb9e3bb983f17487540d1ceabc
fate: add cine demux test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/cine-demux [new file with mode: 0644]