v4l2: try to fix build on BSD
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 23:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 23:53:17 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit54b2bddd22fb32a67038848b8d2394bee671b143
tree52e46c598f66635ea5f240782b96a7fe602edb20
parentf4e29c408ceae9f34b427fbe3d8b6706478c36f9
v4l2: try to fix build on BSD

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/v4l2.c