svq3: move mb2br_xy to the SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:55:55 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit549fc77273636d0d02175362af5dcd60c79f7633
tree545a9990da7be0918e1f4ddc41a054345bea4923
parent99dde60391cade40ae026b9e385a5280be6b9882
svq3: move mb2br_xy to the SVQ3Context
libavcodec/svq3.c