Bink version 'b' video decoder
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 12:31:32 +0000 (23:31 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 23:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit547c67c935ef384dcded0f78938f8e195cee6a38
treeaec6341050b252d3648c9819bbca3a569f1123c1
parentb845252d52e46d39e62a9b2e43103953b4546549
Bink version 'b' video decoder

Based on original patch by Kostya Shishkov

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
(cherry picked from commit e00f41d5742b3a0dc1877b030f4f6f58c19b7bbd)
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/bink.c
libavcodec/binkdata.h