Merge commit '1839fafa951308237c4672ffd9a94f927b26eac7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 May 2014 00:34:01 +0000 (02:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 May 2014 00:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commit5460ab73d2e8169c54beda06e7cca762aee84a1f
tree8c50adb34c4df34a90cba7bc14edc84fe8bd4f13
parent2856332719d8ec182523f7793bb0517aaac68e73
parent1839fafa951308237c4672ffd9a94f927b26eac7
Merge commit '1839fafa951308237c4672ffd9a94f927b26eac7'

* commit '1839fafa951308237c4672ffd9a94f927b26eac7':
  avconv: Support VDA hwaccel

Conflicts:
Makefile

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Makefile
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_opt.c
ffmpeg_vda.c