avcodec: remove unnecessary AVPacketSideDataType enum offset
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:03:09 +0000 (21:03 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:07:48 +0000 (22:07 -0300)
commit54486e3f09dc6ddfbbb211e59c74733d7d84edea
treee527371daaf572a467d66f5dec9a73675b323b35
parent3c113421ed36ab9d35a47c8ceb0993cc7c2a130e
avcodec: remove unnecessary AVPacketSideDataType enum offset

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h