avcodec/utils: Enforce minimum width also for VP5/6
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:50:52 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit544324827e0131e43af1a54fb790a48a25fd7ba4
tree456650cc22749df8d91e3e0421e949b400e16216
parentf6304af2341d0cee51c2116766622e3ac567b7a0
avcodec/utils: Enforce minimum width also for VP5/6

Fixes: out of array access
Fixes: poc_0411

Found-by: GwanYeong Kim <gy741.kim@gmail.com>
Tested-by: GwanYeong Kim <gy741.kim@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/utils.c