ffplay: cycle through the streams of the current program, and not every stream
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:07:25 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit543d81a7072c2a267495a61c1b22ee6d041a8993
tree1cb5d966f21f0a2563587d56fce731ec831c06cd
parent0258e4dc8ba8b0e47c42ba73f06211094b1ceac8
ffplay: cycle through the streams of the current program, and not every stream

When changing the audio, video or subtitle stream, from now on, ffplay will
cycle through the streams of the current program.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c