pixfmt: Use enum assignment for aliases
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:02:02 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 00:17:50 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
commit54220ce731f1d251ba5125d6ebd926c258d20d44
tree36572e46753a62ac0ae3da5281355ba974f460fd
parentbdcd586c0df8bee1628234a92af817dc460fbcbb
pixfmt: Use enum assignment for aliases

This way, Doxygen is happier as aliases are now grouped together, and
it never handled #define's in an enum well in the first place.

Y400A already exists as an enum assignment.
libavutil/pixfmt.h