swscale: correctly pad destination buffer in rgb conversion
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 09:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit5420099cab1e915b191cceccec4364f54cec6e52
treec268316464d4b516d79c2f518a2d1598d8b04a1e
parent23dfa00b88fc927d4c1854ab4fc60f5c6398f3ac
swscale: correctly pad destination buffer in rgb conversion

Bug-Id: 772
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Found-By: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c