float_dsp-test: allow forcing cpuflags
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 05:18:14 +0000 (02:18 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0300)
commit5402d1bce5ee03e441fd314d516d0c0fda30bdfd
tree801736f4cdc79520e0e776a237fdf1d2b1d8cb9f
parentea77d3b889acf63658966a1546abc2d83e5c5990
float_dsp-test: allow forcing cpuflags

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/float_dsp.c
tests/fate/libavutil.mak