calculate frame_num for recovery point "keyframe"
authorJohn Stebbins <jstebbins.hb@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 20:10:52 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:13:50 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit53e37840bf205a24c3b3ad6d838805dc54a905bf
tree1dd8b63d4463757d5fab347dc57e2d70863eaeb3
parent96c93b8ceb6c95335ed8fc743956e46dd1ccfae5
calculate frame_num for recovery point "keyframe"

recovery points that have non-zero recovery_frame_cnt resulted in
flagging incomplete frames as keyframes. This delays setting the
keyframe flag till the frame has been fully constructed.
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h