avcodec/libdav1d: remove init cleanup internal codec cap
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:40:23 +0000 (22:40 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 02:04:03 +0000 (23:04 -0300)
commit53ca505acc533edd2e3333f76a324c0ed0a98ee0
tree15ddda405366544e0ddda9ecdd7007acecdb70a4
parentffec9d32feaff7075c0b150f1168e08aeb4a296a
avcodec/libdav1d: remove init cleanup internal codec cap

It's no longer needed now that the AVFifoBuffer was removed.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libdav1d.c