wmaenc: add new line to some error messages
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit538196050197e41e98da0de36b479992387def63
treeda73143d2b64a631d83e5c8ece92c09d78affbdc
parent928346091a2eaa3cda72bf348d29712afee0f73a
wmaenc: add new line to some error messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmaenc.c