Update todo
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 08:41:38 +0000 (01:41 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit53781bf13e47d15f4d9964001af3894a72c513ee
tree06cb58d10c58c6a9b408c66fee1da6c48b5f3724
parent225083ac0a2feead04ddd7485b8693dd9c742379
Update todo

All the known bugs in h264 are fixed so I'm calling it done.
(cherry picked from commit 9cec36a6845c17e90a8d0c2cf9b03a00987c31f0)
mt-work/todo.txt