build: Change structure of the linker version script templates
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 00:18:40 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit535a742c2695a9e0c586b50d7fa76e318232ff24
tree8358ee5075109fc8725e072dbf82e06774013b51
parent5b1b495c8d21600eac694d50f428654a3125e217
build: Change structure of the linker version script templates

Split version files into one line per symbol/directive to allow compatibility
with the Solaris linker without preprocessing and eliminate $ from version file
templates to simplify the postprocessing shell command.
Makefile
libavcodec/libavcodec.v
libavdevice/libavdevice.v
libavfilter/libavfilter.v
libavformat/libavformat.v
libavresample/libavresample.v
libavutil/libavutil.v
libswscale/libswscale.v