Merge commit 'd66e305bd1b4f3e91ae4e7e549148509d0811672'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 03:59:21 +0000 (04:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:08:46 +0000 (05:08 +0100)
commit533bc4c0a30db6a6a4b75bb1094ad2e25f11ae51
treebbbbf157d57e32706fb35e0add19bfb9f7e8bcc5
parent3dab9e804afe7f971a2dc6089c5615628fb4d81c
parentd66e305bd1b4f3e91ae4e7e549148509d0811672
Merge commit 'd66e305bd1b4f3e91ae4e7e549148509d0811672'

* commit 'd66e305bd1b4f3e91ae4e7e549148509d0811672':
  er: move relevant fields from Picture to ERPicture

Conflicts:
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/h264.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h