movenchint: Use rtpenc_chain for setting up the chained RTP muxer
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 16:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit5306bf41a619cb757ef0e0092ea4f6bc1087e687
tree771f813dcff8492977720c08cd22ad3b9fd61893
parent397ffde115f4e0482a007b672f40457596cebfc4
movenchint: Use rtpenc_chain for setting up the chained RTP muxer

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/movenchint.c