MAINTAINERS: move sections from lavc to lavu
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit52ed1d6d5847bc065ca2ca0378365d008374de49
treea61fc1e384abadbe4872533d21db5224e49757b4
parent44fb7de8ee6d344ce18d7b4c5d906da6c2c541cf
MAINTAINERS: move sections from lavc to lavu

Reflect current code organization.
MAINTAINERS