x86/hevc_res_add: add missing guards to hevc_transform_add32_8_avx2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:33:14 +0000 (23:33 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:34:01 +0000 (23:34 -0300)
commit52ec81c67d112ca8f1a0ae779a4b6e0f27f47ba3
tree7b6f21b9184f8ce3e555fca7a6ff4d5cfe19212b
parent720c21d11ff0742989bae3e763fc0a85a587fdb6
x86/hevc_res_add: add missing guards to hevc_transform_add32_8_avx2

Should fix compilation with old Yasm/Nasm versions.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_res_add.asm