Merge commit '48e50921337984ba4ec2c1cafe45d43787f84498'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit52ce6be86b6a4404ad5d7d92266ea6cbc103102f
treed31d4fc93c42897c15743951339196f6ce9964c4
parent0a64fb7fb0bb2492fec338119f68b62954100959
parent48e50921337984ba4ec2c1cafe45d43787f84498
Merge commit '48e50921337984ba4ec2c1cafe45d43787f84498'

* commit '48e50921337984ba4ec2c1cafe45d43787f84498':
  avconv: make -shortest work with streamcopy

Conflicts:
ffmpeg.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c