avfilter/af_aiir: do not crash with invalid options
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 18:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 18:58:07 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit52c959a2376614e4c9089145b8ee69334b663257
treeef8d33030ed751287b9807d347b70d2d043f7946
parent89b84cb18b54d3af281643bcad8bba365a702e96
avfilter/af_aiir: do not crash with invalid options

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_aiir.c