ffmpeg: invert using_stdin and rename accordingly.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 15:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit52ab418588ba14a53b40a80ea32589f8844f3ce6
tree0887245138eb96f4c434c0d9ea43ffd49fbcbdd2
parent6b7849e6da54d57d04c4816b1a0717c1527afc19
ffmpeg: invert using_stdin and rename accordingly.

There are other reasons not to use stdin than having it as an input.
ffmpeg.c