mpeg12dec: BW10 support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 04:56:59 +0000 (05:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 18:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit52889b543dddf7e7b9a34cdfebfbccbccaf73160
treed6e16988c56ca99b4929714178666f55bacd5d1e
parent0d5c810bd59abed01f8e70ee956897599eaaea25
mpeg12dec: BW10 support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavformat/riff.c