avcodec/smc: Mark pixel pointer as const
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 May 2016 12:33:20 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 May 2016 15:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit52623ef78546ac240cf28fe8be9dba9545911709
tree33f5791ab3a992ef59bcca0b41ab3632b6ce2b51
parent25482d5c42cc85b83e4ea998d339b661936ae3f4
avcodec/smc: Mark pixel pointer as const

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/smc.c