Merge commit 'e6bff23f1e11aefb16a2b5d6ee72bf7469c5a66e'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 01:56:53 +0000 (22:56 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 02:03:57 +0000 (23:03 -0300)
commit522f87708653af3badcdc33be983bcc6009de49b
tree40b863b9f71e5f0eff288377c300e02988427f8c
parent5256a86da067a324ece20bb9584880f5a63744ce
parente6bff23f1e11aefb16a2b5d6ee72bf7469c5a66e
Merge commit 'e6bff23f1e11aefb16a2b5d6ee72bf7469c5a66e'

* commit 'e6bff23f1e11aefb16a2b5d6ee72bf7469c5a66e':
  cpu: add a function for querying maximum required data alignment

Adapted to work with the arbitrary runtime cpuflag changes av_force_cpu_flags()
can generate.

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h
libavutil/version.h