avcodec/dpx: Support for RGBA 12-bit packed decoding
authorJérôme Martinez <jerome@mediaarea.net>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit5205b3289e46b680c314e44a9243929b6d00146a
treee58077c3b74061029308ac255268e8aa7b9fe1a6
parent0d35413e5dbe304bafbe48b1057785ced44de71f
avcodec/dpx: Support for RGBA 12-bit packed decoding

Limited to widths multiple of 2 due to lack of test files for such corner case

This partially fixes ticket #5639
libavcodec/dpx.c