avcodec/mips: Cleanup unused functions
authorKaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 07:45:06 +0000 (13:15 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 00:42:49 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
commit51ebce7d7d614b15a9f27c67e419b4e2859335d7
tree35ad360ee46eab2d0a5d1bee095f6c6a64eb2e5d
parent1fd80106be3dca9fa0ea13fb364c8d221bd27c15
avcodec/mips: Cleanup unused functions

Signed-off-by: Kaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Manojkumar Bhosale <Manojkumar.Bhosale@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/h264qpel_msa.c
libavcodec/mips/hevc_mc_uniw_msa.c
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_msa.c