avfilter/vf_noise: dont corrupt the picture outside width x height
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit51dab60c7b91a21ec280c7d3042aa8350aae048f
tree9b16e758dd57a139c4394a4eaa6711d48aeda228
parent3eba83daedaf9f57681fc2aca1e3d4032759aee6
avfilter/vf_noise: dont corrupt the picture outside width x height

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_noise.c