vcr1: group encoder code together to save #ifdefs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:11:35 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 May 2012 21:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit51c4d870936976039807bbc881850cf6491fc89a
tree7267877b69860653641c04ab9afc74c9acf7afbf
parentdb1e403cfbfdba00826c458fa80c4cd83d5499ec
vcr1: group encoder code together to save #ifdefs
libavcodec/vcr1.c