lavc/qsvenc: enable ICQ and ICQ_LA on Linux
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0800)
commit518b963d2c99ad03570b3224f76a1224c62e66e9
tree35fb99ef07db973ab67db69cab373f96a34f0ac8
parentba71ebbbfa16f965477f40cf10ca1af5d6bc477d
lavc/qsvenc: enable ICQ and ICQ_LA on Linux

ICQ/ICQ_LA are enabled with MSDK V1.28

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.h