avformat/dashenc: writing average segment duration for @duration in template mode
authorVishwanath Dixit <vdixit@akamai.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:00:29 +0000 (12:30 +0530)
committerKarthick Jeyapal <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:02:01 +0000 (14:32 +0530)
commit51888c85d4c196bffa1a02907d7dcd98d538b889
treeb2962a16c5a639d9e4408d7063efe5db7a5f9381
parentab789e184c20bd32e50b083a8731ba9b34088d66
avformat/dashenc: writing average segment duration for @duration in template mode
libavformat/dashenc.c