ffmpeg: stop protocols on interrupt when no transcoding has happened yet
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:29:23 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit517cc81e939fce89c265e8edfef06e44cc362b73
tree72998545552da4904975eb7e32747b4ff36d6489
parentecb80fe78c5890e9ea98129f27e44c309aaa2fce
ffmpeg: stop protocols on interrupt when no transcoding has happened yet

Fixes Ticket3344

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c