lavfi/silencedetect: Fix silence_end accuracy
authorNicolas Gaullier <nicolas.gaullier@arkena.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit5170ab20e1f5278cc024a04e348828e38db3f361
tree2a6d3006a5f50d9fffbe8b34ad78c35c2e4a2fef
parent56b2731aae33ea63bad06bca0a28569399be96ca
lavfi/silencedetect: Fix silence_end accuracy
libavfilter/af_silencedetect.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-metadata-silencedetect